Stake
Declared only- Provably fair
Crypto casino & sportsbook, multi-coin rails, originals, and sports.
slots · live · crash · dice · sports
- Cryptos
- 15+
- Declared cashier count
- Min deposit
- 1 USDT
- Not verified
- Min withdrawal
- 10 USDT
- Not verified
- KYC
- threshold
- Full policy in facts below
Checked facts: 0/7 · declared only so far
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
Stake is one of the largest crypto-native gambling brands (casino + sports). Payment facts below are taken from public reviews and operator materials.
- Major crypto support (BTC, ETH, SOL, USDT/USDC, LTC, DOGE, XRP, TRX, BNB and more)
- Provably fair originals
- Sportsbook alongside casino
Support: 24/7 live chat (operator site)
Good for
- Multi-coin deposits
- Sports + casino in one wallet
- Fast crypto cashouts (claimed)
Watch outs
- KYC often triggers on larger withdrawals / risk flags
- Restricted countries apply, check Stake terms
- Fees vary by asset and network
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Declared only- Declared
- 15 (Public materials list ~10-15+ major assets; exact cashier list varies by region)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 1 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- Network / asset fees apply (e.g. stablecoin flat fees commonly cited ~1 USDT)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Crypto withdrawals typically minutes for standard amounts (reviewer tests often ~10-15 min BTC)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
KYC
Declared only- Declared
- Play with crypto often without upfront ID; verification commonly requested around ~$1k-$1.5k withdrawal / AML flags (third-party KYC tables)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Curaçao / migrating LOK framework (declared in industry coverage, confirm live certificate)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 15 (Public materials list ~10-15+ major assets; exact cashier list varies by region) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min deposit | 1 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min withdrawal | 10 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal fee | Network / asset fees apply (e.g. stablecoin flat fees commonly cited ~1 USDT) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal time | Crypto withdrawals typically minutes for standard amounts (reviewer tests often ~10-15 min BTC) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| KYC | Play with crypto often without upfront ID; verification commonly requested around ~$1k-$1.5k withdrawal / AML flags (third-party KYC tables) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | not verified | Declared only | - |
| License | Curaçao / migrating LOK framework (declared in industry coverage, confirm live certificate) | not verified | Declared only | - |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (10 shown) · operator declares about 15 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.