Shuffle
Declared only- Provably fair
Crypto casino focused on speed and a curated major-coin set.
slots · live · crash · dice
- Cryptos
- 10+
- Declared cashier count
- Min deposit
- 1 USDT
- Not verified
- Min withdrawal
- 10 USDT
- Not verified
- KYC
- optional
- Full policy in facts below
Checked facts: 0/7 · declared only so far
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
Shuffle markets fast crypto withdrawals and a focused list of major coins (BTC, ETH, SOL, LTC, USDT and related). Independent payout tests in third-party reviews often land in single-digit minutes for standard amounts.
- Curated major crypto set
- Fast withdrawal reputation in reviewer tests
- VIP / rakeback style promotions
Support: Live chat
Good for
- Fast BTC/ETH cashouts
- Major-coin wallets
- Provably fair originals
Watch outs
- Large withdrawals / AML flags can still trigger KYC
- Narrower coin list than BC.Game
- Newer brand, read complaint history on review sites
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Declared only- Declared
- 10 (Public comparisons cite ~5-10+ major assets)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 1 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- Network fees; operator may subsidize some rails
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Reviewer tests often cite ~5-10 minutes for BTC/ETH on standard amounts
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
KYC
Declared only- Declared
- Marketed no-KYC for standard play; ID may be requested on large wins / AML
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Curaçao (declared)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 10 (Public comparisons cite ~5-10+ major assets) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min deposit | 1 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min withdrawal | 10 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal fee | Network fees; operator may subsidize some rails | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal time | Reviewer tests often cite ~5-10 minutes for BTC/ETH on standard amounts | not verified | Declared only | - |
| KYC | Marketed no-KYC for standard play; ID may be requested on large wins / AML | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | not verified | Declared only | - |
| License | Curaçao (declared) | not verified | Declared only | - |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (7 shown) · operator declares about 10 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.