Roobet
Declared only- Provably fair
Streamer-facing crypto casino, BTC/ETH/LTC/USDT rails.
slots · crash · dice · live
- Cryptos
- 8+
- Declared cashier count
- Min deposit
- 1 USDT
- Not verified
- Min withdrawal
- 10 USDT
- Not verified
- KYC
- required
- Full policy in facts below
Checked facts: 0/7 · declared only so far
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
Roobet is a well-known crypto casino with a focused payment set. Recent licensing coverage notes verification is more common than early 'no KYC' marketing implied; treat KYC as required/threshold in practice.
- Major crypto deposits
- Provably fair house games
- Strong brand recognition
Support: Live chat
Good for
- Crash / originals players
- Major crypto only
- Fast small cashouts when verified
Watch outs
- KYC often required early (reviews cite Level 1 from first deposit after licensing changes)
- Fewer coins than BC.Game
- Check restricted countries
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Declared only- Declared
- 8 (Cashier commonly lists BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT and related variants)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 1 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- Varies by coin / network
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Typically minutes to ~30 minutes for standard crypto payouts (third-party ranges)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
KYC
Declared only- Declared
- Industry coverage: identity verification more strictly enforced post licensing changes (often from early deposit)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Curaçao (declared)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 8 (Cashier commonly lists BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT and related variants) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min deposit | 1 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min withdrawal | 10 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal fee | Varies by coin / network | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal time | Typically minutes to ~30 minutes for standard crypto payouts (third-party ranges) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| KYC | Industry coverage: identity verification more strictly enforced post licensing changes (often from early deposit) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | not verified | Declared only | - |
| License | Curaçao (declared) | not verified | Declared only | - |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (4 shown) · operator declares about 8 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Networks
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.