Rollbit
Declared only- Provably fair
Crypto casino + trading-adjacent products, multi-coin wallet.
slots · crash · dice · live
- Cryptos
- 20+
- Declared cashier count
- Min deposit
- 1 USDT
- Not verified
- Min withdrawal
- 10 USDT
- Not verified
- KYC
- threshold
- Full policy in facts below
Checked facts: 0/7 · declared only so far
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
Rollbit is a crypto gambling brand with casino games and additional crypto products. Coin coverage centers on majors; always confirm the live wallet list and any RLB-related mechanics separately from payment facts.
- Crypto wallet cashier
- Provably fair games
- Fast payout positioning
Support: Live chat
Good for
- Crypto-native players
- Crash / slots
- Multi-asset wallets
Watch outs
- Product surface is broader than classic casino, read terms
- KYC/AML can apply
- Complaint history exists on review portals
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Declared only- Declared
- 20 (Wallet supports multiple majors + more, confirm cashier)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 1 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- Varies by asset
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Crypto typically minutes when not under review
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
KYC
Declared only- Declared
- Verification may be requested for withdrawals / risk flags
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Curaçao (declared)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 20 (Wallet supports multiple majors + more, confirm cashier) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min deposit | 1 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min withdrawal | 10 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal fee | Varies by asset | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal time | Crypto typically minutes when not under review | not verified | Declared only | - |
| KYC | Verification may be requested for withdrawals / risk flags | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | not verified | Declared only | - |
| License | Curaçao (declared) | not verified | Declared only | - |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (5 shown) · operator declares about 20 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Networks
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.