Gamdom
Declared only- Provably fair
Crypto casino / community brand, BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT.
slots · crash · dice · live
- Cryptos
- 12+
- Declared cashier count
- Min deposit
- 1 USDT
- Not verified
- Min withdrawal
- 10 USDT
- Not verified
- KYC
- threshold
- Full policy in facts below
Checked facts: 0/7 · declared only so far
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
Gamdom appears frequently on crypto casino lists for instant-style withdrawals and major-coin support. KYC thresholds in third-party tables typically sit in the $1k-$2k withdrawal band.
- BTC/ETH/LTC/USDT support commonly listed
- Fast withdrawal reputation
- Provably fair options
Support: Live chat
Good for
- Major crypto only
- Crash / community features
- Rakeback-style rewards
Watch outs
- KYC thresholds reported ~$1k-$2k
- Regional restrictions
- Confirm USDT network in cashier
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Declared only- Declared
- 12 (Major coins plus additional assets in cashier, confirm live count)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 1 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- Network / asset dependent
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Instant to ~30 minutes claimed in crypto roundups
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
KYC
Declared only- Declared
- Third-party KYC tables cite ~$1k-$2k first-tier triggers
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Curaçao (declared)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 12 (Major coins plus additional assets in cashier, confirm live count) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min deposit | 1 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min withdrawal | 10 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal fee | Network / asset dependent | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal time | Instant to ~30 minutes claimed in crypto roundups | not verified | Declared only | - |
| KYC | Third-party KYC tables cite ~$1k-$2k first-tier triggers | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | not verified | Declared only | - |
| License | Curaçao (declared) | not verified | Declared only | - |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (4 shown) · operator declares about 12 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Networks
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.