FortuneJack
Declared only- Provably fair
Long-running crypto casino, BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE and more.
slots · live · crash · dice
- Cryptos
- 20+
- Declared cashier count
- Min deposit
- 1 USDT
- Not verified
- Min withdrawal
- 20 USDT
- Not verified
- KYC
- threshold
- Full policy in facts below
Checked facts: 0/7 · declared only so far
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
FortuneJack is a veteran crypto casino frequently listed on crypto-casino roundups for multi-coin deposits and relatively fast withdrawals. Prefer AskGamblers / operator cashier for current limits.
- Established crypto casino brand
- Major PoW coins + USDT commonly supported
- Provably fair games
Support: Live chat
Good for
- BTC/LTC/DOGE players
- Provably fair tables
- Crypto-only banking
Watch outs
- KYC can appear on larger withdrawals
- Restricted jurisdictions
- Always verify live coin list in cashier
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Declared only- Declared
- 20 (Public crypto roundups commonly cite a multi-dozen asset cashier, confirm live)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 1 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 20 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- Varies by coin
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Often 10-30 minutes for standard crypto payouts (third-party ranges)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
KYC
Declared only- Declared
- Verification may be requested for withdrawals / AML
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Curaçao (declared)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 20 (Public crypto roundups commonly cite a multi-dozen asset cashier, confirm live) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min deposit | 1 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min withdrawal | 20 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal fee | Varies by coin | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal time | Often 10-30 minutes for standard crypto payouts (third-party ranges) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| KYC | Verification may be requested for withdrawals / AML | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | not verified | Declared only | - |
| License | Curaçao (declared) | not verified | Declared only | - |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (6 shown) · operator declares about 20 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Networks
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.