Bitsler
Declared only- Provably fair
Veteran crypto casino since 2015, multi-coin wallet and provably fair originals.
slots · live · crash · dice · sports
- Cryptos
- 25+
- Declared cashier count
- Min deposit
- 1 USDT
- Not verified
- Min withdrawal
- 10 USDT
- Not verified
- KYC
- threshold
- Full policy in facts below
Checked facts: 0/7 · declared only so far
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
Bitsler is a long-running crypto casino (founded 2015) with sports and casino products. AskGamblers lists 25+ cryptocurrencies for banking. Official help says withdrawals are instant by default but can move to Pending or On Hold for manual review.
- Operating since 2015
- AskGamblers lists 25+ cryptos
- Help Centre documents Pending / On Hold withdrawal states
Support: Live chat / email [email protected]
Good for
- Multi-coin crypto banking
- Provably fair originals
- Players who want a long operating history
Watch outs
- Withdrawals can be held for manual review
- KYC can trigger on larger or flagged cashouts
- Check restricted countries in Terms
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Declared only- Declared
- 25 (AskGamblers banking table cites 25+ cryptocurrencies; confirm live cashier)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 1 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- Fees shown in cashier per asset; network fees apply
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Claimed instant; help docs allow Pending / On Hold manual review
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
KYC
Declared only- Declared
- Soft KYC: not required at signup; documents can be requested for large or flagged withdrawals
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Curaçao (declared)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 25 (AskGamblers banking table cites 25+ cryptocurrencies; confirm live cashier) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min deposit | 1 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min withdrawal | 10 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal fee | Fees shown in cashier per asset; network fees apply | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal time | Claimed instant; help docs allow Pending / On Hold manual review | not verified | Declared only | - |
| KYC | Soft KYC: not required at signup; documents can be requested for large or flagged withdrawals | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | not verified | Declared only | - |
| License | Curaçao (declared) | not verified | Declared only | - |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (11 shown) · operator declares about 25 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.