BC.Game
Declared only- Provably fair
Broad crypto asset list, casino, originals, and sports.
slots · crash · dice · live · sports
- Cryptos
- 40+
- Declared cashier count
- Min deposit
- 1 USDT
- Not verified
- Min withdrawal
- 10 USDT
- Not verified
- KYC
- threshold
- Full policy in facts below
Checked facts: 0/7 · declared only so far
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
BC.Game is known for a long supported-coin list (well beyond the usual BTC/ETH/USDT set) plus casino originals and sports. Treat advertised coin counts as declared until cashier-checked.
- Among the widest crypto menus in crypto casinos
- Provably fair house games
- Sportsbook available
Support: 24/7 live chat
Good for
- Long-tail altcoin deposits
- Crash / dice originals
- Players comparing coin coverage
Watch outs
- KYC tiers reported around ~$1.5k-$2k withdrawals
- Coin list changes, match network before sending
- Withdrawal speed can vary more than narrower wallets
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Declared only- Declared
- 40 (Industry comparisons often cite 16-40+ assets depending on region/cashier; we declare 40 as upper public claim band)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 1 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- Varies by asset / network (operator cashier)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Marketed as near-instant to a few hours for crypto
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
KYC
Declared only- Declared
- No mandatory KYC claimed for light play; verification commonly reported near ~$1.5k-$2k withdrawals (third-party tables)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Curaçao (declared)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 40 (Industry comparisons often cite 16-40+ assets depending on region/cashier; we declare 40 as upper public claim band) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min deposit | 1 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min withdrawal | 10 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal fee | Varies by asset / network (operator cashier) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal time | Marketed as near-instant to a few hours for crypto | not verified | Declared only | - |
| KYC | No mandatory KYC claimed for light play; verification commonly reported near ~$1.5k-$2k withdrawals (third-party tables) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | not verified | Declared only | - |
| License | Curaçao (declared) | not verified | Declared only | - |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (13 shown) · operator declares about 40 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.