1win
Declared onlyCasino + sportsbook with BTC, ETH, USDT (multi-network).
slots · live · crash · sports · esports
- Cryptos
- 10+
- Declared cashier count
- Min deposit
- 5 USDT
- Not verified
- Min withdrawal
- 15 USDT
- Not verified
- KYC
- optional
- Full policy in facts below
Checked facts: 0/7 · declared only so far
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
1win offers casino and sports with crypto deposits (BTC, ETH, Tether). Official payment pages state crypto deposits are typically fee-free at the operator layer; on-chain fees still apply. License status should be re-checked on the Curaçao registry.
- BTC, ETH, USDT on official payment guide
- Sports + casino + crash titles
- Crypto deposits described as near-instant
Support: 24/7 live chat
Good for
- USDT TRC-20 / ERC-20 deposits
- Sports + casino
- Players comparing multi-product books
Watch outs
- License certificate domain vs mirror domains can differ, verify
- KYC may appear on withdrawal
- Min withdrawal amounts vary by method
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Declared only- Declared
- 10 (Official pages highlight BTC/ETH/USDT; broader cashier lists ~10 assets in third-party guides)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 5 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 15 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- Crypto deposits marketed fee-free; withdrawal/network fees vary
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Crypto marketed as near-instant to minutes; fiat slower
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
KYC
Declared only- Declared
- Crypto deposits marketed with minimal data; verification may be requested for withdrawals / AML
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- 1Win N.V., Curaçao OGL/2024/587/0621 (registry; confirm current status)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 10 (Official pages highlight BTC/ETH/USDT; broader cashier lists ~10 assets in third-party guides) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min deposit | 5 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min withdrawal | 15 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal fee | Crypto deposits marketed fee-free; withdrawal/network fees vary | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal time | Crypto marketed as near-instant to minutes; fiat slower | not verified | Declared only | - |
| KYC | Crypto deposits marketed with minimal data; verification may be requested for withdrawals / AML | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | not verified | Declared only | - |
| License | 1Win N.V., Curaçao OGL/2024/587/0621 (registry; confirm current status) | not verified | Declared only | - |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (3 shown) · operator declares about 10 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Networks
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.