Vave
Declared only- Provably fair
Crypto sportsbook and casino with a large game catalogue and multi-coin wallet.
sports · slots · live · esports
- Cryptos
- 100+
- Declared cashier count
- Min deposit
- 1 USDT
- Not verified
- Min withdrawal
- 30 USDT
- Not verified
- KYC
- threshold
- Full policy in facts below
Checked facts: 0/7 · declared only so far
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
Vave is a crypto-first sportsbook/casino launched in 2022. Independent reviews note a move from a Curaçao entity to Chestoption S.R.L. (Costa Rica registration). Banking is crypto-heavy; KYC is risk-based rather than at signup.
- 100+ cryptocurrencies claimed in some reviews
- Sportsbook covering 35+ sports cited
- Provably fair originals cited by operator materials
Support: 24/7 live chat
Good for
- Crypto sports + casino
- Large game catalogue
- Multi-coin deposits
Watch outs
- Costa Rica registration is not a formal gaming licence
- Deposit turnover rules before cashout (reviews cite 1x-3x)
- KYC can still trigger on large or flagged withdrawals
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Declared only- Declared
- 100 (Marketing/reviews often claim 100+ cryptos; treat cashier as source of truth)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 1 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 30 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- No internal fee claimed; network fees apply
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Reviews cite under 10-15 minutes typical for crypto when not under review
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
KYC
Declared only- Declared
- No mandatory ID at signup; verification on large withdrawals, AML flags, or suspected abuse
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Costa Rica company registration; prior Curaçao claims disputed by independent reviews
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 100 (Marketing/reviews often claim 100+ cryptos; treat cashier as source of truth) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min deposit | 1 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min withdrawal | 30 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal fee | No internal fee claimed; network fees apply | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal time | Reviews cite under 10-15 minutes typical for crypto when not under review | not verified | Declared only | - |
| KYC | No mandatory ID at signup; verification on large withdrawals, AML flags, or suspected abuse | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | not verified | Declared only | - |
| License | Costa Rica company registration; prior Curaçao claims disputed by independent reviews | not verified | Declared only | - |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (12 shown) · operator declares about 100 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.