Cloudbet
Declared onlyLong-running crypto sportsbook, BTC and large crypto menu.
sports · slots · live
- Cryptos
- 150+
- Declared cashier count
- Min deposit
- 10 USDT
- Not verified
- Min withdrawal
- 10 USDT
- Not verified
- KYC
- optional
- Full policy in facts below
Checked facts: 0/7 · declared only so far
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
Cloudbet is a veteran crypto sportsbook/casino hybrid. Reviews cite broad crypto support (including BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT/USDC and many more) and low crypto minimums. Check AskGamblers complaint standing before depositing large amounts.
- 150+ cryptocurrencies claimed in some reviews
- Sportsbook-first product
- Instant-style crypto withdrawals claimed
Support: Live chat / email
Good for
- Crypto sports betting
- BTC / stablecoin betting banks
- Players wanting a long operating history
Watch outs
- AskGamblers account issues / complaint mediation history reported in 2026 coverage
- Always match the correct chain for USDT
- First withdrawals may take longer due to KYC
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Declared only- Declared
- 150 (Third-party reviews cite 150+ cryptocurrencies; cashier list is the source of truth)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- Network fees; some assets show flat on-chain fees in cashier
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Crypto often instant to same-day; first payout may wait on KYC
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
KYC
Declared only- Declared
- Verification commonly required before first larger withdrawal
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Curaçao (declared)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 150 (Third-party reviews cite 150+ cryptocurrencies; cashier list is the source of truth) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min deposit | 10 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min withdrawal | 10 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal fee | Network fees; some assets show flat on-chain fees in cashier | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal time | Crypto often instant to same-day; first payout may wait on KYC | not verified | Declared only | - |
| KYC | Verification commonly required before first larger withdrawal | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | not verified | Declared only | - |
| License | Curaçao (declared) | not verified | Declared only | - |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (6 shown) · operator declares about 150 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.