Betpanda
Declared onlyCrypto-only casino and sportsbook with light signup and optional verification.
sports · slots · live · crash
- Cryptos
- 15+
- Declared cashier count
- Min deposit
- 1 USDT
- Not verified
- Min withdrawal
- 10 USDT
- Not verified
- KYC
- optional
- Full policy in facts below
Checked facts: 0/7 · declared only so far
Listing checked: Catalog refreshed:
Overview
Betpanda is a crypto-only casino/sportsbook. Official help states verification is generally not required to play, but Terms and AML statement reserve the right to request KYC at withdrawal. Operator materials identify Star Bright Media S.R.L. (Costa Rica).
- Official KYC help article: usually not required to play
- Crypto-only rails (no fiat cashier)
- Sportsbook alongside casino
Support: Live chat / email
Good for
- Crypto-only banking
- Casino + sports
- Players seeking email-only signup
Watch outs
- Costa Rica registration is not a gaming licence
- KYC can still be demanded at withdrawal per Terms/AML
- AskGamblers forum threads discuss complaint patterns
Declared vs checked
Declared is what the operator or a review source claims. Checked is our confirmation against those sources (coin counts use rails we track in the catalog).
-
Cryptocurrencies accepted
Declared only- Declared
- 15 (Public materials emphasize multi-coin crypto cashier; confirm live list)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min deposit
Declared only- Declared
- 1 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Min withdrawal
Declared only- Declared
- 10 USDT
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal fee
Declared only- Declared
- Network fees; confirm in cashier
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Withdrawal time
Declared only- Declared
- Crypto cashouts marketed as fast; delays if verification is triggered
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
KYC
Declared only- Declared
- Help Centre: verification generally not required to play; email notice if documents are requested. AML statement allows KYC at withdrawal.
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
Limits (min / max)
Declared only- Declared
- not stated
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
-
License
Declared only- Declared
- Costa Rica company registration (Star Bright Media S.R.L., declared)
- Checked
- not verified
- Recorded at
- -
| Parameter | Declared | Checked | Status | Date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrencies accepted | 15 (Public materials emphasize multi-coin crypto cashier; confirm live list) | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min deposit | 1 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Min withdrawal | 10 USDT | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal fee | Network fees; confirm in cashier | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Withdrawal time | Crypto cashouts marketed as fast; delays if verification is triggered | not verified | Declared only | - |
| KYC | Help Centre: verification generally not required to play; email notice if documents are requested. AML statement allows KYC at withdrawal. | not verified | Declared only | - |
| Limits (min / max) | not stated | not verified | Declared only | - |
| License | Costa Rica company registration (Star Bright Media S.R.L., declared) | not verified | Declared only | - |
Crypto rails
Tracked coins for catalog slices (7 shown) · operator declares about 15 total . Match the network before you send funds.
Compare with peers
Side-by-side declared vs checked facts. Same type only, you pick the opponent.
Ready to open the cashier?
Re-check network and coin on the deposit screen. Unverified rows above mean we have not confirmed that number ourselves.
Still choosing a rail?
How we verify: methodology · freshness windows · report a correction.